[contact-form-7 id=”441″ title=”Contact form 1″]

Contact List

Name/LocationPositionE-mail
TASC National OfficeMain Officeinfo@tascethiopia.org
Paul Derksen, NationalLead consultantpaul@tascethiopia.org
Meseret Mulugeta, NationalAdministration and Finance Managermeseret@tascethiopia.org
Abera Abebe, Oromia, Dire Dawa, HarariLead Capacity Development Specialistabera@tascethiopia.org
Ashagrie Getnet, AmharaLead Capacity Development Specialistashagrie@tascethiopia.org
Elias Welecho, SNNPRLead Capacity Development Specialistelias@tascethiopia.org
Habtu Lemma, TigrayLead Capacity Development Specialisthabtu@tascethiopia.org
Mahamed Madar, SomaliLead Capacity Development Specialistmahmadar@outlook.com
Yayo Mohammed, AfarLead Capacity Development Specialistyayoilg@gmail.com